2010 CEOs Who 'Get It'

February 1, 2010
Janet Froetscher,
National Safety Council President and CEO.

"The 2010 CEOs Who “Get It” represent very diverse organizations. The industries range from industrial automation and materials production to petroleum and aerospace. Even their employee base is diverse – from 78 employees to more than 150,000. While the organizations may not look all that similar, one common thread exists – they are all world-class safety organizations with CEOs whose involvement, influence and leadership demonstrates a commitment to the well-being of their employees."

Read the complete introduction by Janet Froetscher, president and CEO, National Safety Council.



Roger Jinks
AMEC's Earth &
Environmental Division

Keith Nosbusch
Chairman & CEO
Rockwell Automation Inc.

Robert E. McGough
President & CEO
DynMcDermott Petroleum
Operations Co.

William H. Swanson
Chairman & CEO
Raytheon Co.

Jim McNerney
Chairman, President & CEO
The Boeing Co.

Ron Vetter
Vetter Stone Co.

Daniel Nobbe
Plant Leader
Fiberteq LLC

Thomas Zarges
President of Energy & Construction
URS Corp.

Related articles: