Call for nominations: 2011 Safe Driver of the Year award

March 29, 2011

The Joseph M. Kaplan Safe Driver of the Year award recognizes outstanding drivers throughout the United States who have driven a significant number of miles or years without a preventable incident. If you have someone you would like to nominate, please complete the application and submit by mail or fax before the April 29, 2011, deadline. This is a free award available exclusively to members of the National Safety Council.