NSC welcomes new members to Campbell Institute

Campbell Inst logo

Itasca, IL – The Campbell Institute at the National Safety Council recently announced seven new member organizations dedicated to world-class environmental, health and safety practices.

The new members are:

  • Chemours Co.
  • Day & Zimmermann
  • Grainger
  • Krause Bell Group
  • Parsons Corp.
  • U.S. Steel Corp.
  • Wabtec

“The Campbell Institute is proud to welcome these outstanding organizations as we work together to advance the future of EHS,” John Dony, director of the Campbell Institute, said in a Jan. 30 press release. “Each of these new members offer different perspectives and best practices that will expand the reach of the Institute and, more importantly, improve workplace safety.”

To learn more about the Campbell Institute and how it can make a difference in your organization, visit thecampbellinstitute.org or email [email protected].