Supplier News

Board of Certified Safety Professionals

The Indianapolis-based Board of Certified Safety Professionals has announced its new board members and officers for 2021. The accredited credentialing not-for-profit organization welcomes board members Bruce D. Hollcroft, CSP; and Patricia A. Kagerer, CSP. Joaquin M. Diaz, CSP, OHST, CHST, will serve as board president. Leslie Stockel, CSP, SMS, is vice president. Mario A. Varela, CSP, ASP, will serve as past president, and V. Raymond Ferrara, CFP, will serve as treasurer. In addition, the 2021 board of directors includes Teresa A. Cole, CSP; Ashok Garlapati, CSP; Jay R. Harf, CSP; Bruce K. Lyon, CSP, SMS; Daniel T. Lyons, CSP; Regina McMichael, CSP, CIT; and Donald A. Robinson, CSP.

Information in “Supplier News” is provided by the featured companies.

Post a comment to this article

Safety+Health welcomes comments that promote respectful dialogue. Please stay on topic. Comments that contain personal attacks, profanity or abusive language – or those aggressively promoting products or services – will be removed. We reserve the right to determine which comments violate our comment policy. (Anonymous comments are welcome; merely skip the “name” field in the comment box. An email address is required but will not be included with your comment.)